Are you looking to sell or recycle your android phone?? Make sure you remove your Google account before you do so as this can give the new owner or the company buying it, all your personal information. The Google account on the android phone actually syncs and stores all photos and other personal information. There are many reasons as to why you should remove the google account before selling the phone, but one of the main reasons is that when you factory reset the phone without logging out of your google account, it triggers the “Android device protection”.Read More